The Versatile Blogger Award

Hey lovelies!

Earlier this week, I kindly got nominated for a Versatile Blogger Award by the lovely TheAliceFan! Her blog is amazing and she’s so nice; you should definitely go follow her blog! This is my first ever award post, so I was a little unsure how to do one, but I’m glad she put all the rules and instructions on her post.

My posting schedule is hopefully going to be one post every Thursday, due to school, dance and other commitments, but I do post on my instagram (bookstagram) everyday, so you should definitely follow me on there! We recently hit over 300 followers and I’m so thankful for you guys in the Insta-fam<3 my bookstagram is @bookzandbobz.

versatilebloggeraward.jpg

Anyways, onto the awards!…….

Rules:
1.) Display the award on your blog.
2.) Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
3.) Share 7 facts about yourself.
4.) Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

7 Facts about Me! (yours truly<3)

  1. I love to dance and I currently do ballet, jazz, hip hop and tap. I’ve been dancing for most of my life and I find it so fun, creative and lively. I probably won’t become a professional dancer when I’m older, but I think it’s a great form of exercise, a learning experience and just overall, fun.
  2. One of my favourite subjects in school is math! I know, I know, you must be thinking what sort of crazy person is she, but I actually love to do math and I’m pretty good at it. Sometimes it can be annoying and hard, but I like learning new things, and the feeling you get when you finally solve an equation is the best!
  3. I have no idea what I want to be/want to do with my life in the future. I like a lot of different things, but I’m still not sure what I want to pursue. I have many dream jobs (author, director, actress, Angelica in Hamilton) and also a lot of other science/math jobs in mind as well. I’m just too indecisive and I can change my mind so quickly!
  4. I love watching YouTube. As in vlogs and booktube etc. My current absolute favourites – aka click on immediately when I see a post – are Alisha Marie, My Life As Eva, PolandBananasBooks, JesseTheReader, ABookUtopia, Adelaine Morin, and Haley Pham. I think that’s my main bunch, but I’m sorry if I missed anyone!
  5. I play piano, but not classically. It’s more of a hobby nowadays, but I used to do exams.
  6. I don’t like dark chocolate, but I’ll eat milk or white chocolate any day, everyday.
  7. My favourite colour is purple; the more violet/pinky/pastel purples, not the indigo/blue-toned ones.

Hopefully you learned something new about me and actually enjoyed reading that! It was actually kinda hard to come up with facts about me because I am a boring person.😂🙈

Here are my nominees!……

Bec’s Books//Girl vs Books//Written Word Worlds//Igniting Pages//adoptabookaus//Books, Boxes & Baubles//Mollie The Reader//Books, Boots & Guacamole//A Book Fairy//Abigail’s Books

Not too sure if all these wonderful blogs do blogger awards, or if they have already done this award before, but I just wanted to say that these blogs are so good – especially in the graphics – and their content is ace, and that they deserve the nomination.

Thank you TheAliceFan again for nominating me! I’m grateful for the award, and thank you to everyone reading this, or following the blog or basically everyone who supports me!

Happy Reading,

1

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. TheAliceFan says:

    I also tend to change my mind regarding my future for some reason XD , but it is becoming more serious lately.

    Oh, I admire your ability to dance and play piano sooo much! I have always wanted to learn piano, but there are so many things that I need to do, and when I have the time, I am often too exhausted to learn anything 😦 . Seeing people dance is always cool, I believe dancing is one graceful hobby! 😀

    Thank you for the mention, too. Good to know more about you! I had a great time reading 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • bookzandbobz says:

      You’re welcome! and thank YOU for nominating me:-) Sometimes I wish I didn’t do so many things because I’m often very busy, and I hope you follow your dreams and goals! (sorry to get a bit cheesy XD!) ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply/Let's Discuss

