a short hiatus ❤︎

hey guys!

I want to let you guys know my blog be going on a short hiatus for about 2 weeks. I’m just very busy with exams coming up in the next weeks and I don’t have a lot of time to write blog posts.

I just wanted to let you guys know!

I’ll still be posting daily on my bookstagram @bookzandbobz because I pre took a bunch of photos. I should’ve pre-wrote a bunch of posts, but I forgot/didn’t have time to. I’ll try to remember for next time!

So yeah, this is just a short post to tell you that I’ll be gone for a short while, studying and writing posts for when I come back!

I’ll be back before the end of June, so I’ll see you guys soon!

Blog sign off (2)

4 thoughts on “a short hiatus ❤︎

Leave a Reply/Let's Discuss

